You are here: Home > Research Tools
A service of the Oregon State Library
Academic Search Premier
Agricola (Ebsco)
All in One EBSCO database search
Alt HealthWatch
America's Newspapers
American Fisheries Society Journals Help accessing AFS full-text articles
Article First
ASCE Online Journals
Bend Bulletin
Blue Mountain Eagle
Books 24 x 7
Business & Company Resource Center
Business Source Premier
Canadian Journal of Fisheries and Aquatic Sciences
Canadian Journal of Forest Research
Capitol Press
Computer Database (Gale)
Computer Source
Conference Papers Index
Coos Bay World
East Oregonian
eBook Collection (EBSCOhost) formerly NetLibrary
Educators Reference Complete
Electronic Collections Online
ERIC
Eugene Register Guard
Health & Wellness Resource Center with Alternative Health Module
Health Reference Center Academic
Health Source: Consumer Edition
Health Source: Nursing & Academic Edition
Herald and News - Klamath Falls
LearningExpress Library
Legal Collection
LegalTrac
LexisNexis Congressional (Now Proquest 3/11)
LexisNexis State Capital
LexisNexis Statistical Datasets (Now Proquest 3/11)
Library, Information Science & Technology Abstracts
Loislaw
Los Angeles Times
Mail Tribune, Medford
Masterfile Premier
MedicLatina
MEDLINE (Cambridge Scientific Abstracts)
Medline (EBSCO)
MEDLINE (OCLC)
Mergent Online
Merriam-Webster Unabridged Dictionary
Military & Government Collection
Military and Intelligence Database
PapersFirst
Prison Journal
Proceedings First
Professional Development Collection
Proquest Congressional (formerly LexisNexis)
Proquest Statistical Datasets (formerly LexisNexis)
Psychiatric Quarterly
Psychology and Behavioral Sciences Collection
Psychology Collection
Reference Services Review
ReferenceUSA/Business Data
Regional Business News
Religion and Philosophy Collection (Ebsco)
Religion and Philosophy Collection (Gale)